GearBest JGAURORA A5 – Dial Indicator Mount for Bed Tramming!

In this episode, we will be we will be looking a dial indicator mount we cheated for the GearBest JGAurora A5 printer (see more here: diy3dtech.com/gearbest-jgaurora-a5-updated-high-accuracy-3d-printer/) along with custom GCode to drive across the bed bed which you can get for free here:diy3dtech.com/jgaurora-a5-bed-alignment-gcode/

Handy Links:
USB Connected Dial Indicator: diy3dtech.com/usb-dial-indicator-kit/
Thingiverse Link for mount: www.thingiverse.com/thing:2761648
JGAURORA A5 Printer: diy3dtech.com/gearbest-jgaurora-a5-updated-high-accuracy-3d-printer/
Get the GCode here: diy3dtech.com/jgaurora-a5-bed-alignment-gcode/

Handy Tools:
USB Oscilloscope: diy3dtech.com/hantek-pc-based-usb-digital-oscilloscope/
USB Dial Indicator: diy3dtech.com/usb-dial-indicator-kit/
Vacuum Former: diy3dtech.com/vacuum-former/
Dry Film Lubricant: diy3dtech.com/dupont-teflon-non-stick-dry-film-lubricant/
Contour Gauges: diy3dtech.com/contour-gauges/
FLIR Camera: diy3dtech.com/flir-one-thermal-imaging-camera/
Digital Caliper: diy3dtech.com/digital-caliper-depth-gauge/
Power Screwdriver: diy3dtech.com/cordless-power-precision-screwdriver/
Screwdriver Repair Tool: diy3dtech.com/stepless-electric-screwdriver-repair-tool/
Air Quality Meters: diy3dtech.com/air-quality-meters-for-3d-printing/
Rotary Tool: diy3dtech.com/dc-6v-24v-mini-rotary-tool-electric-drill/
Scotch Brite Wheels: diy3dtech.com/38mm-abrasive-scotch-brite-wheels-for-dremel/

Want to help support the channel and looking for a new printer? Well check out some the suggested printers and deals below:
Amazing BIG Kit printer……: diy3dtech.com/gearbest-tronxy-x5s-high-precision-large-scale-3d-printer/
Original Gearbest version…: diy3dtech.com/gearbest-cr-10-super-large-3d-printer/
Best Deals on a Creality……: diy3dtech.com/creality-cr-10-best-deals/
Have you been bitten……….: diy3dtech.com/gearbest-tevo-black-widow-3d-printer-kit/
Have you seen this…………..: diy3dtech.com/gearbest-tronxy-x1-desktop-3d-printer/
Best Small Kit Deal…………..: diy3dtech.com/tevo-tarantula/
Creality CR-10 Killer………….: diy3dtech.com/gearbest-jgaurora-a5-updated-high-accuracy-3d-printer/
Better then Monoprice Mini: diy3dtech.com/geeetech-e180-mini-3d-printer/

Please visit www.DIY3DTech.com for more information on this and many other projects!

Follow us on Instagram:
www.instagram.com/diy3dtech/

Subscribe to the DIY3DTech YouTube Channel:
YouTube.DIY3DTech.com

Subscribe to the DIY3DTech OpenSCAD Channel:
openscad-youtube.diy3dtech.com

If your looking for looking 3D Printer, Laser Cutter and CNC Swag (T-Shirts, Hats, Mugs, etc), please support the channel by visiting our online shop at: swag.DIY3DTech.com

Triton 1" Dial Indicator 0.001" Graduation Travel Lug Back White Face

by SE [SE]
Rank/Rating: 10377/-
Price: $14.45

Share this...
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on RedditEmail this to someone